I Am Harmony – 108 Count Chakra Mala


I Am Harmony

Red Tiger’s Eye, Carnelian, Yellow Opal, African Jape, Apatite, Lapis, and Amethyst gemstones are used to represent the 7 Chakras. The word Chakra is Sanskrit for “wheel” or “disk.” Each of the seven major Chakras has its own distinct character and relates to a unique aspect of our being. We have combined with a two inch black silk tassel, hand tied on silk thread.

    “Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in Harmony”

  •  – Mahatma Gandhi

For more on chakras and the stones we use, click here


1 in stock

Prayer and mantra practice has been used as a powerful tool for centuries to calm, regroup, heal and spiritually evolve into our best selves. Typically, the beads or mala is held in your hand while each bead is touched as you recite a prayer or mantra. A traditional mala has 108 beads with a ‘guru bead’.

Due to each mala being handmade and the nature of gemstones each mala will vary slightly. Properties of stones are legend and belief are not meant to be medical treatments. Although each mala comes with a suggested mantra, they are just suggestions, ultimately, you are the only one who knows the mantra you need to repeat.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.