Red Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Jade, Aventurine, Magnesite, Lapis, and Amethyst gemstones represent the 7 Chakras. The word Chakra is Sanskrit for “wheel” or “disk.” Each of the seven major chakras has its own distinct character and relates to a unique aspect of our being. We have combined with an OM, a spiritual representation of sacred sound. Each wrist mala has 7 semiprecious gemstones, with grounding beads in either Sandalwood, Riverstone, or Onyx with bronze accents.

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in Harmony”

– Mahatma Gandhi

For more on chakras and the stones we use, click here


Prayer and meditation practice have been used as a powerful tool for centuries to calm, regroup, heal and spiritually evolve into our best selves. Each bead is touched or held as you recite a prayer, a Mantra (affirmation) or the intention (Sutra) of what you hold sacred. When used this way, the mala can be a means of generating more of what you want in your life.

A traditional wrist mala has 21 or 27 count or beads.  The regular size mala is 7.5 inches on a stretchable material and fits most wrists.  Each mala comes with a bag, meditation information, and it’s sacred intention.
Every mala is handmade, and due to the varying nature of gemstones, each mala will vary slightly.  Properties of stones are legend and belief, and are not meant to be medical treatments.  Although each mala comes with a suggested intention or sutra, they are just suggestions, ultimately, you are the only one who knows.

Additional information


Chakra and Wood, Chakra and Riverstone, Chakra and Onyx


Standard Size – approx 7.5", Large Size – approx 8.5"


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I AM HARMONY – Chakra Wrist Mala in 8mm Gemstones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…